Skip to content

Term Dates

2020-21

Autumn 2020 Spring 2021 Summer 2021
Autumn Term:  Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 18th December  
October Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
Christmas Holiday:  Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January
Spring Term: Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March  
February Half Term:  Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Easter Break: Monday 29th March – Monday 12th April
Summer Term: Tuesday 13th April  – Tuesday 20th July
School Closed: Thursday 6th May (TBC)
May Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Nursery finish earlier at the end of each term, see full list of dates in the Term Date download.

Skip to content